Jessika Hane, Past District Governor

District 6580's Foundation Team is ready to assist your club in learning more about the Rotary Foundation.

Jessika Hane-Chair
Peggy Peter-Annual Fund
Bettye Dunham-District Grants
Jim Bright- Global Scholars
Mandy Lorhum-Paul Harris Society
Jim Gislason-Polio Plus
Bob Browning- Global Grants
Kirk Bouchie-DG, Lance Eberle-DGE, Shanon O’Toole, DGN
Laura Carie- Immediate Past Chair

Contact Jessika if you have questions, or need a speaker to talk about the benefits of The Rotary Foundation.

 For information about The Rotary Foundation open in Rotary Links above.









About Us
Rotary unites more than a million people around the world. Rotary District 6580, based in Southern Indiana, consists of 32 Rotary clubs and more than 1,500 Rotarians. Rotary clubs in our district range in size from 12 to 200 members. Our clubs’ programs involve prominent leaders in every field, and our membership represents business and civic leaders of our communities and our state. Together, we see a world where people unite and take action to create lasting change – across the globe, in our communities, and in ourselves.
District 6580 selects Megan Gearhart as Global Grant Scholar
The District 6580 Global Grant Scholarship Committee has selected IU graduate Megan Gearhart of Roanoke, Indiana for the 2023-24 scholarship. Megan will use the $40,000 award to pursue a Joint Masters of Law in International Law of Global Security, Peace and Development, plus Global Policy Development, through Erasmus Mundus, a European Union program. Her host club will be the Rotary Club of Olomouc City, Czech Republic.
Follow Us on Facebook!
District Events